Resources

: 2013 Toronto Reception

Thank you for joining us at our 2013 Toronto Reception.  We had a great time coming back to see you all!

Please fell free to contact us at your convenience: 

bassan_daniela_2

     Daniela Bassan
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     dbassan@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3354

 

bennett_clarence_headshot     Clarence Bennett
     Partner, Fredericton, NB
     cbennett@stewartmckelvey.com
     506.444.8978


boone_daniel     Dan Boone
     Regional Managing Partner, St. John's, NL
     dboone@stewartmckelvey.com
     709.570.8879
    


bruce_wayne     Wayne Bruce
     Partner, St. John's, NL
     wbruce@stewartmckelvey.com
     709.570.8897

     

bursey_mark     Mark Bursey
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     mbursey@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3371



demeulenaere_1908     Gary Demeulenaere
     Partner, Charlottetown, PE
     gdemeulenaere@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.629.4540



dickson_jim_1     Jim Dickson, QC
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     jdickson@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3308



dunlop_rick 2     Rick Dunlop
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     rdunlop@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3384



fraser_andrew     Andrew Fraser
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     afraser@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3390



galllivan_lisa     Lisa Gallivan
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     lgallivan@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3392



hutchison_stephen     Steve Hutchison
     Partner, Saint John, NB
     shutchison@stewartmckelvey.com
     506.632.2784



macdonell_john_hs     John MacDonell
     Partner, Ottawa, ON
     jmacdonell@stewartmckelvey.com
     613.670.5830



machum_geoff_new     Geoff Machum, QC
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     gmachum@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3338
     


machum_grant     Grant Machum
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     ggmachum@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3330



mackeigan_robert_1     Robbie MacKeigan, QC
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     robbie@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.444.1771

mcelman_frederick     Fred McElman, QC
     Partner, Fredericton, NB
     fmcelman@stewartmckelvey.com
     506.444.8979



moores_greg_new     Greg Moores
     Partner, St. John's, NL
     gmoores@stewartmckelvey.com
     709.570.5797



moreira_will     Will Moreira, QC
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     wmoreira@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3346



murphy_murray_headshot_crop     Murray Murphy
     Partner, Charlottetown, PE
     mmurphy@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.629.4558



norton_scott_1     Scott Norton, QC
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     snorton@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3349



piercy_colin     Colin Piercey
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     cpiercey@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3345



reid_twila     Twila Reid
     Partner, St. John's, NL
     treid@stewartmckelvey.com
     709.570.8828



rogers_john_headshot     John Rogers, QC
     Chief Executive Officer, Halifax, NS
     jrogers@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3340



ryan_mick     Mick Ryan, QC
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     wryan@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3316



smith_haroldHarold Smith, QC
Partner, St. John's, NL
hsmith@stewartmckelvey.com
709.570.8895



smith_paul     Paul Smith
     Partner, Saint John, NB
     psmith@stewartmckelvey.com
     506.632.2787



stephenson_darrell     Darrell Stephenson
     Partner, Saint John, NB
     dstephenson@stewartmckelvey.com
     506.632.2790

 

stordy_lawrence     Larry Stordy, QC
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     lstordy@stewartmcekelvey.com
     902.420.3347

     

tabor_brian_headshot     Brian Tabor, QC
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     btabor@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3397



tector_mark_headshot     Mark Tector
     Partner, Halifax, NS
     mtector@stewartmckelvey.com
     902.420.3358



vincent_robert     Bob Vincent, QC
     Partner, Saint John, NB
     rvincent@stewartmckelvey.com
     506.632.2780



waberski_alanna     Alanna Waberski
     Associate, Saint John, NB
     awaberski@stewartmckelvey.com
     506.632.2792



watson_misty     Misty Watson
     Associate, Saint John, NB
     mwatson@stewartmckelvey.com
     506.632.8317


+ Quick Guide