Resources

: Commercial Litigation Seminar

Doing business includes making strategic decisions about how to manage the risk of disputes and litigation. Please join members of our Commercial Litigation team, over a light breakfast, to gain insight into the following important topics for any business:
  • Shareholder Agreements: the Good , the Bad and the Ugly – Strategic Observations from the Litigation Perspective
  • Disputes in Commercial Contracts: Mediate, Arbitrate or Litigate
  • The Importance of Document Retention and Use in Commercial Disputes

Location:

This seminar will be delivered via live video conference. Join us at any one of our six Stewart McKelvey office locations: Charlottetown, Fredericton, Halifax, Moncton, Saint John and St. John's.

Date:

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Time:

Registration and continental breakfast - 7:30 a.m. (AST) / 8 a.m. (NST)
Seminar - 8 to 9:30 a.m. (AST) / 8:30 - 10:00 a.m. (NST)

If you have any questions, please contact Cayla Kazmel at 902.444.1756 or stewartmckelvey.com

This seminar is complimentary. Space is limited. Please feel free to extend this invitation to colleagues of your or another organization.

Our Commercial Litigation & Insolvency lawyers litigate some of the most complex and important cases to come before all levels of courts and as well at commercial arbitration and mediation. We proactively counsel our clients on ways to avoid and minimize the possibility of litigation and, when appropriate, explore alternative dispute resolution methods.

REGISTER BELOW:

indicates a required field





If you have any questions please call Jillienne Thorne at 1-855-623-3107 or email jsthorne@stewartmckelvey.com.

×
+ Quick Guide