Who We Are

: Our Management

Partnership Board


Paul Smith - Chair     506.632.2787
Stephen Penney 709.570.8881
Christa Brothers, QC 902.420.3331
Luc Elsliger 506.383.2232
Richard Niedermayer, TEP902.420.3339
Robert Grant, QC      902.420.3328
Geoffrey Machum, QC  902.420.3338
Maureen Ryan 709.570.8880
Larry Stordy, QC     902.420.3347
Jim Cruickshank902.420.3394
Murray Murphy, QC, CHRP
Allison McCarthy506.444.8977


Chief Executive Officer 
Lydia Bugden 902.420.3372
Chief Planning and Development Officer 
Stephen Mabey, CPA, CA902.490.8561
Chief Professional Resources Officer
Susan Hayes902.490.8574
Chief Administrative Officer 
Deanna Severeyns, CPA, CA902.490.8548

General Counsel

Art Barry, QC 902.420.3364

Department Manager

Brian Tabor, QC 902.420.3397

Regional Managing Partners

New Brunswick 
Catherine Lahey, QC 506.632.8307
Newfoundland and Labrador 
Neil Jacobs 709.570.8888
Nova Scotia 
Rebecca Saturley902.420.3333
Prince Edward Island 
Spencer Campbell, QC 902.629.4549 

Office Partners

 Christopher Stewart 506.383.2224

Associate Practice Managers - Nova Scotia

Rebecca Saturley 902.420.3333
Ian Sutherland 902.420.3378 

Firm wide student Committee

Level Chan, Co-Chair  902.420.3389
Susan Hayes, Co-Chair 902.490.8574
Janet Clark, CHRP 902.629.4562
Stephen Winter 709.570.8851
Sacha Morisset 506.853.1942
+ Quick Guide