Skip to content

Legal Assistants

Adams
Jay D. Adams

Jay D. Adams

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x55792

jdadams@stewartmckelvey.com

Adams
Sara Adams

Sara Adams

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64136

sdadams@stewartmckelvey.com

Agnew
Amanda Agnew

Amanda Agnew

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1961

ajagnew@stewartmckelvey.com

Arbeau
Faith Arbeau

Faith Arbeau

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9863

fbarbeau@stewartmckelvey.com

Atkinson
Angela Atkinson

Angela Atkinson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64289

adatkinson@stewartmckelvey.com

Au
Courtney Au

Courtney Au

Group Support Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54228

cgcau@stewartmckelvey.com

Bastian
Bridgette Bastian

Bridgette Bastian

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4579

bgbastian@stewartmckelvey.com

Bautista
Rosemary Bautista

Rosemary Bautista

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6413

rjbautista@stewartmckelvey.com

Bell
Kayleigh Bell

Kayleigh Bell

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64118

kjbell@stewartmckelvey.com

Bennett
Carolyn Bennett

Carolyn Bennett

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.6403

cfbennett@stewartmckelvey.com

Berringer
Lindsay Berringer

Lindsay Berringer

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x6410

lsberringer@stewartmckelvey.com

Bradbury
Francine Bradbury

Francine Bradbury

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9940

fcbradbury@stewartmckelvey.com

Briggs
Margaret Briggs

Margaret Briggs

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8334

mrbriggs@stewartmckelvey.com

Britten
Elysia Britten

Elysia Britten

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64297

elbritten@stewartmckelvey.com

Brooks
Cathy Brooks

Cathy Brooks

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64218

mcbrooks@stewartmckelvey.com

Bruce
Heather Bruce

Heather Bruce

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64217

hjbruce@stewartmckelvey.com

Butler
Heidi Butler

Heidi Butler

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x 64221

hlbutler@stewartmckelvey.com

Campbell
Sara Campbell

Sara Campbell

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64207

sbcampbell@stewartmckelvey.com

Chupick
Joseph Chupick

Joseph Chupick

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64162

jachupick@stewartmckelvey.com

Clements
Leona Clements

Leona Clements

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64237

lmclements@stewartmckelvey.com

Cleveland
Lisa Cleveland

Lisa Cleveland

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64108

lrcleveland@stewartmckelvey.com

Crouse
Yvonne Crouse

Yvonne Crouse

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64206

yecrouse@stewartmckelvey.com

Crowe
Rita Crowe

Rita Crowe

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2793

rmcrowe@stewartmckelvey.com

Curtis
Melissa Curtis

Melissa Curtis

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1959

mmcurtis@stewartmckelvey.com

Dart
Rebecca Dart

Rebecca Dart

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8860 x58860

rrdart@stewartmckelvey.com

Daves
George Daves

George Daves

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64215

gvdaves@stewartmckelvey.com

De Oliveira
Bianca De Oliveira

Bianca De Oliveira

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64299

badeoliveira@stewartmckelvey.com

Doiron
Michelle Doiron

Michelle Doiron

Legal Assistant Team Lead

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4563

midoiron@stewartmckelvey.com

Donaher
Kimberly Donaher

Kimberly Donaher

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.9860

kddonaher@stewartmckelvey.com

Doucette
Cynthia Doucette

Cynthia Doucette

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8346

crdoucette@stewartmckelvey.com

Doucette
Rosetta Doucette

Rosetta Doucette

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64179

radoucette@stewartmckelvey.com

Drake
Andrea Drake

Andrea Drake

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64272

aldrake@stewartmckelvey.com

Drysdale
Sheryl Drysdale

Sheryl Drysdale

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64228

sldrysdale@stewartmckelvey.com

Ebbett
Wendy Ebbett

Wendy Ebbett

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9943

wlebbett@stewartmckelvey.com

Edgar
Mckenzie Edgar

Mckenzie Edgar

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1970

mgedgar@stewartmckelvey.com

Emery
Lori Emery

Lori Emery

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64229

ldemery@stewartmckelvey.com

Evans
Heidi Evans

Heidi Evans

Executive Assistant to the Chief Innovation Officer

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8564

hlevans@stewartmckelvey.com

Ferrall
Hollie Ferrall

Hollie Ferrall

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64115

hrferrall@stewartmckelvey.com

Gandy
Beverley Gandy

Beverley Gandy

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64245

bagandy@stewartmckelvey.com

Greening
Susan Greening

Susan Greening

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54737

segreening@stewartmckelvey.com

Greenough
Vicki Greenough

Vicki Greenough

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64239

vagreenough@stewartmckelvey.com

Haines
Jill Haines

Jill Haines

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.6891

jehaines@stewartmckelvey.com

Hao
Kate Hao

Kate Hao

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54272

kxhao@stewartmckelvey.com

Hartlen-Brown
Rose Hartlen-Brown

Rose Hartlen-Brown

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64235

rmhartlen@stewartmckelvey.com

Hearn
Lisa Hearn

Lisa Hearn

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270

lmhearn@stewartmckelvey.com

Hebert
Sara Hebert

Sara Hebert

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2222 x32222

sshebert@stewartmckelvey.com

Hickman
Dedra Hickman

Dedra Hickman

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54494

drhickman@stewartmckelvey.com

Hiltz
Donna Hiltz

Donna Hiltz

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64249

ddhiltz@stewartmckelvey.com

Hopkins
Julie Hopkins

Julie Hopkins

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4588

jahopkins@stewartmckelvey.com

House
Erinn House

Erinn House

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54266

rehouse@stewartmckelvey.com

Hunter
Allyn Hunter

Allyn Hunter

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8318

aghunter@stewartmckelvey.com

Johnson
Tanya Johnson

Tanya Johnson

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54240

tmjohnson@stewartmckelvey.com

Kelly
Barbara Kelly

Barbara Kelly

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4575

bakelly@stewartmckelvey.com

Kirkpatrick
Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Donna-Lee Kirkpatrick

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6410

dlkirkpatrick@stewartmckelvey.com

Lamont
Diane Lamont

Diane Lamont

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8320

dslamont@stewartmckelvey.com

Lapshinoff
Lara Lapshinoff

Lara Lapshinoff

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2235

lmlapshinoff@stewartmckelvey.com

Leeson
Kaeleigh Leeson

Kaeleigh Leeson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64145

kaleeson@stewartmckelvey.com

Leighton
Jenna Leighton

Jenna Leighton

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64127

jmleighton@stewartmckelvey.com

Leitch
Debbie Leitch

Debbie Leitch

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64222

dlleitch@stewartmckelvey.com

Lewis
Donna Lewis

Donna Lewis

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54252

dmlewis@stewartmckelvey.com

Lewis
Pearl Lewis

Pearl Lewis

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8325

pjlewis@stewartmckelvey.com

MacAusland
Chantal MacAusland

Chantal MacAusland

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1944

cdmacausland@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Kelley MacDonald

Kelley MacDonald

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64262

klmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Morah MacDonald

Morah MacDonald

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64273

mlmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacIsaac
Wendy L. MacIsaac

Wendy L. MacIsaac

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64200

wlmacisaac@stewartmckelvey.com

MacNeil
Emily MacNeil

Emily MacNeil

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64186

ecmacneil@stewartmckelvey.com

Mansfield
Josie Mansfield

Josie Mansfield

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64233

jtmansfield@stewartmckelvey.com

Matheson
Chris Matheson

Chris Matheson

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64264

cjmatheson@stewartmckelvey.com

McDonald
Kim McDonald

Kim McDonald

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54271

klmcdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

McInnis
Samantha McInnis

Samantha McInnis

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4531

skmcinnis@stewartmckelvey.com

McKenzie
Lindsay McKenzie

Lindsay McKenzie

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64292

lmmckenzie@stewartmckelvey.com

McLeod
Jennifer McLeod

Jennifer McLeod

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4529 x74529

jlmcleod@stewartmckelvey.com

Mohammed
Katie Mohammed

Katie Mohammed

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64169

kmmohammed@stewartmckelvey.com

Morash
Ashlea A. Morash

Ashlea A. Morash

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64188

aamorash@stewartmckelvey.com

Morris
Rachel Morris

Rachel Morris

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54264

rgmorris@stewartmckelvey.com

Morrison
Amy Morrison

Amy Morrison

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64271

admorrison@stewartmckelvey.com

Mullane
Alicia Mullane

Alicia Mullane

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64107

aemullane@stewartmckelvey.com

Mullane
Katie Mullane

Katie Mullane

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64272

kemullane@stewartmckelvey.com

Myers
Pam Myers

Pam Myers

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4534

pdmyers@stewartmckelvey.com

Newell
Linsay Newell

Linsay Newell

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64152

lmnewell@stewartmckelvey.com

Noseworthy
Deanne Noseworthy

Deanne Noseworthy

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54331

cdnoseworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Noye
Kaitlin Noye

Kaitlin Noye

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4585

kdnoye@stewartmckelvey.com

Nugent
Isabelle Nugent

Isabelle Nugent

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8332 x28332

iknugent@stewartmckelvey.com

O'Neill
Melissa O'Neill

Melissa O'Neill

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.0134

mdoneill@stewartmckelvey.com

Osmond
Christine Osmond

Christine Osmond

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54272

cosmond@stewartmckelvey.com

Palmer
Crystal Palmer

Crystal Palmer

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

cmpalmer@stewartmckelvey.com

Park
Jessica Park

Jessica Park

Legal Assistant

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.0158 x40158

jhpark@stewartmckelvey.com

Pearcey
Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Kayte-Lynn Pearcey

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64264

klpearcey@stewartmckelvey.com

Petrikowski
Kristen Petrikowski

Kristen Petrikowski

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64296

krpetrikowski@stewartmckelvey.com

Pinsent
Vanessa Pinsent

Vanessa Pinsent

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8862 x58862

vmpinsent@stewartmckelvey.com

Poirier
Chantal Poirier

Chantal Poirier

Legal Assistant

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1951

cmpoirier@stewartmckelvey.com

Ranni
Vanessa Ranni

Vanessa Ranni

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64150

vnranni@stewartmckelvey.com

Richardson
Daisha Richardson

Daisha Richardson

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4573 x74573

darichardson@stewartmckelvey.com

Ricketts
Maxine Ricketts

Maxine Ricketts

Legal Assistant

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8335

maricketts@stewartmckelvey.com

Robicheau
Cynthia Robicheau

Cynthia Robicheau

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64248

ccrobicheau@stewartmckelvey.com

Rogers
Allison Rogers

Allison Rogers

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68579

aerogers@stewartmckelvey.com

Sanderson
Alana Sanderson

Alana Sanderson

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4580

amsanderson@stewartmckelvey.com

Schellen
Heidi Schellen

Heidi Schellen

Legal Assistant

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4551

hmschellen@stewartmckelvey.com

Smith
Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Legal Assistant

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68805

lmsmith@stewartmckelvey.com

Snow
Tanya Snow

Tanya Snow

Legal Assistant

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54260

tasnow@stewartmckelvey.com

Scroll To Top