Skip to content

Paralegals

Adams
Sandra Adams

Sandra Adams

Corporate Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8843

seadams@stewartmckelvey.com

Andersen
Rebecca Andersen

Rebecca Andersen

Property Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.892.2485 x74569

reandersen@stewartmckelvey.com

Boland
Kimberley Boland

Kimberley Boland

Commercial Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54500

kaboland@stewartmckelvey.com

Boudreau-Ames
Julie Boudreau-Ames

Julie Boudreau-Ames

Tax & Probate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8514

jdboudreauames@stewartmckelvey.com

Brown
Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8591

kabrown@stewartmckelvey.com

Bryson
Marion Bryson

Marion Bryson

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8523

mxbryson@stewartmckelvey.com

Burke
Donnie B.  Burke

Donnie B. Burke

Title Searcher

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4557

dbburke@stewartmckelvey.com

Carter
Coralee Carter

Coralee Carter

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64150

cecarter@stewartmckelvey.com

Casey
Kathleen Casey

Kathleen Casey

Property Paralegal

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.443.9941

kmcasey@stewartmckelvey.com

Casey
Sarah Casey

Sarah Casey

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2778

sacasey@stewartmckelvey.com

Ciz
Keri Ciz

Keri Ciz

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

Constantinou
Dawn Constantinou

Dawn Constantinou

Corporate Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4589

deconstantinou@stewartmckelvey.com

Cooper
Jessica Cooper

Jessica Cooper

Corporate Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54501

jdcooper@stewartmckelvey.com

Costigan
Kelly Costigan

Kelly Costigan

Corporate Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8852

kmcostigan@stewartmckelvey.com

Cousins
Kim Cousins

Kim Cousins

Litigation Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x54265

klcousins@stewartmckelvey.com

Cunningham
Catherine Cunningham

Catherine Cunningham

Corporate Paralegal, Corporate Services Coordinator, NS

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68535

cacunningham@stewartmckelvey.com

Davies
Amanda Davies

Amanda Davies

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4555

acdavies@stewartmckelvey.com

Dawson
Tanya Dawson

Tanya Dawson

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8525

tddawson@stewartmckelvey.com

Day
Barbara Day

Barbara Day

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x 64210

brday@stewartmckelvey.com

Doyle
Sherri Doyle

Sherri Doyle

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8552

sldoyle@stewartmckelvey.com

Drummond
Erin Drummond

Erin Drummond

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64186

eeadrummond@stewartmckelvey.com

Dunlavy
Crista Dunlavy

Crista Dunlavy

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64149

cddunlavy@stewartmckelvey.com

Field
Kim Field

Kim Field

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8544

kafield@stewartmckelvey.com

Flowers
Lori Ann Flowers

Lori Ann Flowers

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6415

lpflowers@stewartmckelvey.com

Forhart
Marcella Forhart

Marcella Forhart

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8537

mjforhart@stewartmckelvey.com

Keddy
Sarah Keddy

Sarah Keddy

Corporate Paralegal, Corporate Services Coordinator, NS

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8536

srkeddy@stewartmckelvey.com

Kirkpatrick
Baylee Kirkpatrick

Baylee Kirkpatrick

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8306

bmkirkpatrick@stewartmckelvey.com

Langley
Breanna Langley

Breanna Langley

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64202

mblangley@stewartmckelvey.com

Lipton
April Lipton

April Lipton

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8556

aelipton@stewartmckelvey.com

Logan
Sonya Logan

Sonya Logan

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6412

smlogan@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Susan A. MacDonald

Susan A. MacDonald

eDiscovery Paralegal, Litigation Support Coordinator

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8516

samacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacDonald
Susan P. MacDonald

Susan P. MacDonald

Litigation Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4517

spmacdonald@stewartmckelvey.com

MacKay
Janet D. MacKay

Janet D. MacKay

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8550

jdmackay@stewartmckelvey.com

MacKenzie
Sheri MacKenzie

Sheri MacKenzie

Corporate Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4548

samackenzie@stewartmckelvey.com

MacLean-Corrigan
Anne E MacLean-Corrigan

Anne E MacLean-Corrigan

Commercial Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4567

aemacleancorrigan@stewartmckelvey.com

MacLellan
Annie MacLellan

Annie MacLellan

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1759

aemacLellan@stewartmckelvey.com

Macmillan
Alan Macmillan

Alan Macmillan

Corporate Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4572

ajdmacmillan@stewartmckelvey.com

MacNeil
Melissa K. MacNeil

Melissa K. MacNeil

Title Searcher

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4557

mkmacneil@stewartmckelvey.com

Marshall
Shana Marshall

Shana Marshall

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8584

samarshall@stewartmckelvey.com

Matheson
Sylvia Matheson

Sylvia Matheson

Wills & Estates Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4541

sematheson@stewartmckelvey.com

Mbamalu
Brenna Mbamalu

Brenna Mbamalu

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3382

brmbamalu@stewartmckelvey.com

McCann
Cathy A. McCann

Cathy A. McCann

Property Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4521

cmccann@stewartmckelvey.com

McCarthy
Jenny McCarthy

Jenny McCarthy

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200

jlmccarthy@stewartmckelvey.com

McKeown
Kathleen McKeown

Kathleen McKeown

Immigration Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8561

kmmckeown@stewartmckelvey.com

Murphy
Tara L. Murphy

Tara L. Murphy

Corporate Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.637.9238

tlmurphy@stewartmckelvey.com

Murray
Claire Murray

Claire Murray

Litigation Support Clerk

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1736

cemurray@stewartmckelvey.com

Mutch
Julie Mutch

Julie Mutch

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64288

jcmutch@stewartmckelvey.com

O'Hearn
Stephanie O'Hearn

Stephanie O'Hearn

Bilingual Litigation & Immigration Paralegal

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1974

smohearn@stewartmckelvey.com

Ott
Sol Ott

Sol Ott

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8520

sdott@stewartmckelvey.com

Parsons
Janessa Parsons

Janessa Parsons

Property Paralegal

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8853

jmparsons@stewartmckelvey.com

Perry
Natasha Perry

Natasha Perry

Title Searcher

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4557

ndperry@stewartmckelvey.com

Ray
Kathleen Ray

Kathleen Ray

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1745

karay@stewartmckelvey.com

Ritchie
C. Beth Ritchie

C. Beth Ritchie

Title Searcher

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.3577

cbritchie@stewartmckelvey.com

Russell
Cyndi S. Russell

Cyndi S. Russell

Commercial Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4528

csrussell@stewartmckelvey.com

Schofield
Nancy Schofield

Nancy Schofield

E-Discovery Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x64234

naschofield@stewartmckelvey.com

Scott
Diana M.  Scott

Diana M. Scott

Litigation Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8593

dmscott@stewartmckelvey.com

Soontiens
Teri Soontiens

Teri Soontiens

Bilingual Litigation & Immigration Paralegal

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1953

tesoontiens@stewartmckelvey.com

Steele
Carla A. Steele

Carla A. Steele

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8596

casteele@stewartmckelvey.com

Stevenson
Jeremy Stevenson

Jeremy Stevenson

Property Paralegal

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4524

jdstevenson@stewartmckelvey.com

Trask
Sarah H. Trask

Sarah H. Trask

Manager, Advocacy Paralegals, NS (CEDS)

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8575

shtrask@stewartmckelvey.com

Vassallo
Daniel Vassallo

Daniel Vassallo

eDiscovery Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8518

jdvassallo@stewartmckelvey.com

Walker
Olivia Walker

Olivia Walker

Property Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2782

olwalker@stewartmckelvey.com

Watts
Raven Watts

Raven Watts

Transaction Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1748

rpwatts@stewartmckelvey.com

Weber
Chris Weber

Chris Weber

Search Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8530

csweber@stewartmckelvey.com

White
Nicole White

Nicole White

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3200 x68587

nlwhite@stewartmckelvey.com

Willins
Ashley Willins

Ashley Willins

Property Paralegal

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8341

admstates@stewartmckelvey.com

Winmill
Jessica Winmill

Jessica Winmill

Corporate Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8539

jcwinmill@stewartmckelvey.com

Wiseman
Veronica Wiseman

Veronica Wiseman

Corporate Paralegal, Annual Registrations

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8829

vawiseman@stewartmckelvey.com

Xue
Xinyan Xue

Xinyan Xue

Property Paralegal

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1750

xixue@stewartmckelvey.com

Scroll To Top