Skip to content

Corporate Services

The paralegals in our Corporate Services Department assist corporations and other entities in maintaining legal compliance with filing and registration requirements and other routine corporate and commercial legal matters.

Under supervision of our lawyers in all four Atlantic provinces, our Corporate Services Department works in an effective and cost-efficient manner with law firms, companies and corporate law departments from across Canada and around the world.

SHARE

Associated Personnel

  • All
  • Charlottetown
  • Halifax
  • Saint John
  • St. John's
Begashaw

Eyoab Begashaw

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8549

ebegashaw@stewartmckelvey.com

Burhoe

Beverly Burhoe

Corporate Paralegal, Manager, Corporate Services

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8327

bburhoe@stewartmckelvey.com

Doiron

Wanda M. Doiron

Manager, Business Paralegals, NS

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8515

wdoiron@stewartmckelvey.com

Hassan

Sheila Hassan

Corporate Paralegal, Coordinator, Corporate Services - PEI

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4518

shassan@stewartmckelvey.com

Mullally

Cullen Mullally

Associate

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4546

cmullally@stewartmckelvey.com

Sapiano

Andrew Sapiano

Associate

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4507 x74507

asapiano@stewartmckelvey.com

Stack

Doreen Stack

Corporate Paralegal & Manager, Corporate Services – NL

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8835

dstack@stewartmckelvey.com

Scroll To Top