Skip to content

Health

Stewart McKelvey lawyers have significant experience in medical negligence, disciplinary and regulatory matters, employment, environmental (including medical waste management), medical and pharmaceutical product liability, risk management and claims management. Our clients include a wide range of healthcare facilities and professionals across Atlantic Canada and their respective insurers.

SHARE

Associated Lawyers

  • All
  • Charlottetown
  • Fredericton
  • Halifax
  • Moncton
  • Saint John
  • St. John's
Bennett-Clayton

Karen Bennett-Clayton

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3377

kbennettclayton@stewartmckelvey.com

Benson

Cynthia Benson,
K.C.

Partner

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.8301

cbenson@stewartmckelvey.com

Caplan
Tyana R. Caplan

Tyana R. Caplan

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3356

tcaplan@stewartmckelvey.com

Carpenter

Janet Carpenter

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.5794

jcarpenter@stewartmckelvey.com

Clark
Janet Clark

Janet Clark,
CPHR

Partner

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4562

jclark@stewartmckelvey.com

Coxworthy

Paul Coxworthy

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8830

pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Cyr

Marie-Pier Cyr

Associate

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1970

mcyr@stewartmckelvey.com

Dever Letson
Sarah Dever Letson

Sarah Dever Letson,
CIPP/C

Partner

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2764

sletson@stewartmckelvey.com

Drodge

Chelsea Drodge

Associate

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270 x55798

cdrodge@stewartmckelvey.com

Foley

Meghan Foley

Associate

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8849

mfoley@stewartmckelvey.com

Fontaine
Renée M. Fontaine

Renée M. Fontaine

Partner

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1973

rfontaine@stewartmckelvey.com

Gaudet

Tristian J. Gaudet

Associate

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2234

tgaudet@stewartmckelvey.com

Goodridge

Christopher Goodridge

Associate

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8836

cgoodridge@stewartmckelvey.com

Grant
Robert Grant

Robert Grant,
K.C.

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3328

rgrant@stewartmckelvey.com

Harrington

Kara Harrington

Associate

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.722.4270

kharrington@stewartmckelvey.com

Hogan

Sarah Hogan

Associate

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8882

shogan@stewartmckelvey.com

Korens

Christa Korens

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3357

ckorens@stewartmckelvey.com

Landry

Manon Landry

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.490.8583

mlandry@stewartmckelvey.com

Laughlin
Thomas Laughlin

Thomas Laughlin,
K.C.

Partner

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4554

tlaughlin@stewartmckelvey.com

LeBlanc Hultberg

Julie LeBlanc Hultberg

Partner

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.853.1964

jleblanchultberg@stewartmckelvey.com

Lewis

Sarah-Jane Lewis

Associate

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.9505

sjlewis@stewartmckelvey.com

MacKenzie

Daniel MacKenzie

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.1769

dmackenzie@stewartmckelvey.com

MacPherson
Jennifer MacPherson

Jennifer MacPherson

Partner

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4565

jmacpherson@stewartmckelvey.com

McCarthy

Katherine McCarthy

Associate

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.1970 x22795

kmccarthy@stewartmckelvey.com

McMackin
Gerald McMackin

Gerald McMackin,
K.C.

Partner

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.632.2768

gmcmackin@stewartmckelvey.com

McSorley

Erin McSorley

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.444.8819

emcsorley@stewartmckelvey.com

Morris

Julie Morris

Associate

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8824

jmorris@stewartmckelvey.com

Newman

Hilary Newman

Associate

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4590

hnewman@stewartmckelvey.com

Pinsent

Sarah Pinsent

Associate

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8854

spinsent@stewartmckelvey.com

Reid

Twila Reid,
ICD.D

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8828

+1.709.685.7535

treid@stewartmckelvey.com

Rogers
Rory Rogers

Rory Rogers,
K.C.

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3369

rrogers@stewartmckelvey.com

Rubin
Nancy Rubin

Nancy Rubin,
K.C.

Partner

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3337

nrubin@stewartmckelvey.com

Rudderham
Brianne Rudderham

Brianne Rudderham

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3323

brudderham@stewartmckelvey.com

Scovil

Lyndsay Scovil

Associate

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2228

lscovil@stewartmckelvey.com

Seviour
Sean Seviour

Sean Seviour

Associate

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4519

sseviour@stewartmckelvey.com

Thomson

Koren Thomson

Partner

St. John's, N.L.

+1.709.570.8848

kthomson@stewartmckelvey.com

Toner
Katherine Toner

Katherine Toner

Partner

Fredericton, N.B.

+1.506.444.8970

ktoner@stewartmckelvey.com

Watson

Jamie Watson

Associate

Saint John, N.B.

+1.506.634.6418

jwatson@stewartmckelvey.com

Woodworth

Laura Woodworth

Associate

Halifax, N.S.

+1.902.420.3349

lwoodworth@stewartmckelvey.com

Young
Julie Young

Julie Young

Associate

Moncton, N.B.

+1.506.383.2307

jyoung@stewartmckelvey.com

Zelman

Jacob Zelman

Associate

Charlottetown, P.E.

+1.902.629.4571

jzelman@stewartmckelvey.com

Scroll To Top